UiPath’s $1.54 Billion Initial Public Offering – Global Legal Chronicle

Davis Polk suggested the representatives of the a number of underwriters on the deal whereas Cooley LLP represented UiPath.

UiPath, Inc. executed its $1.54 billion preliminary public providing of 27,474,393 shares of Class A standard inventory, of which 13,000,000 shares have been issued and bought by UiPath, together with three,583,616 shares issued and bought pursuant to the complete train by the underwriters of their choice to buy further shares, and 14,474,393 shares have been bought by the promoting stockholders. The widespread inventory is listed on the New York Inventory Change beneath the image “PATH.”

UiPath has a imaginative and prescient to ship the Absolutely Automated Enterprise, one the place corporations use automation to unlock their biggest potential. UiPath?provides an end-to-end platform for  automation, combining the main?Robotic Course of Automation?(RPA) answer with a full suite of capabilities that allow each group to quickly scale digital enterprise operations.

The Davis Polk capital markets crew advising Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC and J.P. Morgan Securities LLC, as representatives of the underwriters, included companions Byron B. Rooney (Image), Yasin Keshvargar and Alan F. Denenberg and associates Stephen A. Byeff and Dennis Chu. The mental property and know-how transactions crew included accomplice Pritesh P. Shah and associates Jesse L. Hallock and Brette L. Trost. The tax crew included counsel Ethan R. Goldman. Counsel Marcie A. Goldstein offered FINRA recommendation.

The Cooley crew included Nicole Brookshire, Eric Jensen, Matthew Dubofsky, Owen Williams, Katherine Denby, Amber Groves, Kendra Fox, Ryan Lewis, Robin Lee, Stephanie Gentile, Randy Sabett, Tania Soris, Barbara Mirza, Carly Mitchell, Rebecca Ross, David Hopkins, Susan Christoff, Veronica Caba, Eileen Marshall and Francis Wheeler.

Concerned charges earner: Nicole Brookshire – Cooley LLP; Katherine Denby – Cooley LLP; Matthew Dubofsky – Cooley LLP; Kendra Fox – Cooley LLP; Stephanie Gentile – Cooley LLP; Amber Groves – Cooley LLP; David Hopkins – Cooley LLP; Eric Jensen – Cooley LLP; Ryan Lewis – Cooley LLP; Eileen Marshall – Cooley LLP; Barbara Mirza – Cooley LLP; Carly Mitchell – Cooley LLP; Susan Piascik Christoff – Cooley LLP; Rebecca Ross – Cooley LLP; Randy Sabett – Cooley LLP; Tania Soris – Cooley LLP; Francis Wheeler – Cooley LLP; Owen Williams – Cooley LLP; Stephen Byeff – Davis Polk & Wardwell; Dennis Chu – Davis Polk & Wardwell; Alan Denenberg – Davis Polk & Wardwell; Ethan Goldman – Davis Polk & Wardwell; Marcie Goldstein – Davis Polk & Wardwell; Jesse Hallock – Davis Polk & Wardwell; Yasin Keshvargar – Davis Polk & Wardwell; Byron Rooney – Davis Polk & Wardwell; Pritesh P. Shah – Davis Polk & Wardwell; Brette Trost – Davis Polk & Wardwell; Joshua Zachariah – Goodwin Procter;

Regulation Corporations: Cooley LLP; Davis Polk & Wardwell; Goodwin Procter;

Purchasers: J.P. Morgan Securities LLC; Morgan Stanley; UiPath Inc. ;

Source link

Leave a Comment