r/Robotics showcase | Robohub


The primary Reddit Robotics Showcase will happen on-line this weekend (31st July – 1 August). Multitude of tasks underway within the r/robotics reddit neighborhood can be showcased. There can be almost 30 shows from members of the r/robotics neighborhood, starting from hobbyists, professionals, lecturers, industrial, college students, and so forth. throughout 4 totally different classes: simulation, cell robots, manipulation, and legged robots. The showcase can be livestreamed by way of the Reddit Robotics Showcase YouTube channel, and it is possible for you to to pose inquiries to the members.

Saturday, 31st of July
Simulation: Brian Gerkey – Open Robotics – 10:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 23:00 JST)
Cellular Robots: Mark Emerton – UKRI – 14:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 03:00 JST)

Sunday, 1st of August
Manipulation: Wealthy Walker – Shadow Robotic Firm – 10:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 23:00 JST)
Legged Robots: Shamel Fahmi – Italian Institute of Expertise – 14:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 03:00 JST)

For extra info and the total programme, please go to the web site.

reddit

visitor creator

reddit is a social information aggregation, internet content material ranking, and dialogue web site, not too long ago together with livestream content material by way of Reddit Public Entry Community.



Source link

Leave a Comment